top of page

The supervisors meet on the second Monday of each month at 7:00p.m. in the municipal building located at 3590 Darlington Road. All meetings are open to the public with an opportunity for public comment.

Planning Commission meetings: 1st Monday of each month at 7:00p.m.


Zoning Board meetings: as needed.

Darlington Township Supervisors

Board of Supervisors (3): Municipal Office- (724) 827- 8738
Greg Houlette, Chairman

Mike Carreon,Vice Chairman

Tom Blinkiewicz

Darlington Twp. Secretary/Treasurer - (724) 827- 8738

Brenna Boyde

Emergency Management Coordinator - (724) 827-8738

William Douthitt


Road Department- (724) 827-2088

Road Master, Kevin McRoberts

Engineer/Zoning Officer - (412) 375-3229

Jeff Frye  


Solicitor - (724) 775-3392

Garen Fedeles


Building Code Enforcement Officer 

Chris House with MDIA

Phone 1-800-922-6342 between 8:00-9:00 am.


Municipal Office Hours:


Mon 9:30-3:303-3:30

Tue 9:30-3:30

Wed 9:30-3:30

Thur 9:30-3:30

Closed Friday


All offices are closed for the Holidays.


Times may very:

Anyone with business is encouraged to call ahead to confirm the office will be open, as the office staff attend meetings or run errands  

bottom of page